Trucking

Trucking

Catrina Stanks

Catrina Stanks

Account Executive

cstanks@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5123
Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Account Executive

asmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5846
Beth Barker

Beth Barker

Account Executive

bbarker@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5863
Bijan Hatef

Bijan Hatef

Account Executive

bhatef@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5144
Cody King

Cody King

Account Executive

cking@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5840
Dave Lingenfelder

Dave Lingenfelder

Account Executive

dlingenfelder@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5844
Jacob Stone

Jacob Stone

Account Executive

jstone@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5862
Mark Smith

Mark Smith

Account Executive

msmith@whainsurance.com
(541) 342-4441
Mike Note

Mike Note

Account Executive

mnote@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5851
Rhonda DeLaney

Rhonda DeLaney

Account Executive

rdelaney@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5864
Stephen Klabo

Stephen Klabo

Account Executive

sklabo@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5860
Tina Sams

Tina Sams

Account Executive

tsams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5843
Cameron Crawley

Cameron Crawley

Account Manager

ccrawley@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5857
Hannah Long

Hannah Long

Account Manager

hlong@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5145
Marissa Lee

Marissa Lee

Account Manager

mlee@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5845
Raelynn Mason

Raelynn Mason

Account Manager

rmason@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5830
Shelby Williams

Shelby Williams

Account Manager

swilliams@whainsurance.com
(541) 284-5132