Give us a call
800.852.6140


Service Team

Benefits

Christine Wallace cwallace@whainsurance.com 541-284-5837
Katie Klein kklein@whainsurance.com 541-284-5849
Samantha Buchheit sbuchheit@whainsurance.com 541-284-5834
Kayla Johnston kjohnston@whainsurance.com 541-284-5857 

Commercial

Christie Montero cmontero@whainsurance.com 541-284-5855
Stephanie Kunce skunce@whainsurance.com 541-284-5137
Sierra Russell srussell@whainsurance.com 541-284-5143
Deanna Cambern dcambern@whainsurance.com 541-284-5832

Public Entities

Tasha Winn twinn@whainsurance.com 541-284-5147
Nicole Delaney skunce@whainsurance.com 541-284-5732
Kelly McCorkle kmccorkle@whainsurance.com 541-284-5861
Jane Austin jaustin@whainsurance.com 541-284-5852
Karisa Cary kcary@whainsurance.com 541-284-5119

Trucking

Stephen Klabo sklabo@whainsurance.com 541-284-5860
Alison Smith, CISR asmith@whainsurance.com 541-284-5846
Tina Sams tsams@whainsurance.com 541-284-5843
Raelynn Mason rmason@whainsurance.com 541-284-5830
Rhonda Delaney rdelaney@whainsurance.com 541-284-5864

Tribal

Abbey Conrad aconrad@whainsurance.com 541-284-5838
Beth Berry bberry@whainsurance.com 541-342-4441
Kelly McCorkle kmccorkle@whainsurance.com 541-342-5861

Personal Lines

Brian Anacker banacker@whainsurance.com 541-284-5865
Dawn Sederlin dsederlin@whainsurance.com 541-284-5139

Workers' Comp

Abbey Conrad aconrad@whainsurance.com 541-284-5838
Beth Berry bberry@whainsurance.com 541-342-4441
Deanna Cambern dcambern@whainsurance.com 541-284-5832 
Christie Montero cmontero@whainsurance.com 541-284-5855 

 

Our Location

WHA Insurance Agency Inc.

2930 Chad Drive
Eugene, OR 97408
Main office: 541-403-5155
Toll free: 800-852-6140
Fax: 541-484-5434

Our Providers

Testimonials

“I commend you on your choice of insurance companies, they did everything one would hope a company would do in a claim – I could do a commercial on them they were so wonderful.”

Mark Schoepke of Tree of Life, Inc. on claims service from Unigard
“I want to thank you for your great support and service. You have made a somewhat confusing and frustrating experience for the customer a very non-conflicting experience. If given the chance I will heartily recommend you and your company in the future.”

Anonymous
B & B Heavy Equipment called to tell me what an amazing job Raelynn had done for them. They were very impressed with her follow up and wanted to be sure we knew what an outstanding employee we had.

Anonymous
“I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to come up to Clackamas and present not only the two classes for customer service but also the Safety Program you presented in Basics. You are a fantastic speaker with a ton of knowledge and I’m glad you were able to share some of that with us last week”

Bill Richmond, Water Quality Analyst, Tualatin Valley Water District