800-852-6140

Service Team

Benefits

Jessica Gale

jgale@whainsurance.com

541-284-5129

Katie Klein

kklein@whainsurance.com

541-284-5849

 

Samantha Buchheit

sbuchheit@whainsurance.com

541-284-5834

 

Commercial

 

   

 

Lawralie Bunker

bunker@whainsurance.com

541-284-5146

 

Christie Montero

cmontero@whainsurance.com

541-284-5855

 

Public Entities

 

 

 

Dona Holmes

dholmes@whainsurance.com

541-284-5857

 

Kelly McCorkle

kmccorkle@whainsurance.com

541-284-5861

 

Jane Austin

jaustin@whainsurance.com

541-284-5852

Karisa Cary

kcary@whainsurance.com  

541-284-5119

Trucking

 

   

Alison Smith, CISR

asmith@whainsurance.com

541-284-5846

Tina Sams

tsams@whainsurance.com

541-284-5843

 

Raelynn Mason

rmason@whainsurance.com

541-284-5830

 

Rhonda Delaney

rdelaney@whainsurance.com

541-284-5964

 

Tribal

 

 

 

Kelly McCorkle

kmccorkle@whainsurance.com

541-342-5861

 

Betty Berry

bberry@whainsurance.com

541-342-4441

 

Abbey Brown

abrown@whainsurance.com

541-284-5838

 

Personal Lines

 

 

 

Dawn Sederlin

dsederlin@whainsurance.com

541-342-4441

 

Brian Anacker

banacker@whainsurance.com

541-284-5865

 

Workers’ Comp

 

 

 

Abbey Brown

abrown@whainsurance.com

541-284-5838

 

Betty Berry

 

Krysten Wike

bberry@whainsurance.com

 

kwike@whainsurance.com

541-342-4441

 

541-284-5139

 

 

WHA Insurance Agency Inc.

2930 Chad Drive

Eugene, OR 97408

Main office: 541-403-5155
Toll free: 800-852-6140
Fax: 541-484-5434

Office Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tues: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thurs: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Our Providers

Testimonials

“I commend you on your choice of insurance companies, they did everything one would hope a company would do in a claim – I could do a commercial on them they were so wonderful.”
Mark Schoepke of Tree of Life, Inc. on claims service from Unigard
“I want to thank you for your great support and service. You have made a somewhat confusing and frustrating experience for the customer a very non-conflicting experience. If given the chance I will heartily recommend you and your company in the future.”
Anonymous
B & B Heavy Equipment called to tell me what an amazing job Raelynn had done for them. They were very impressed with her follow up and wanted to be sure we knew what an outstanding employee we had.
Anonymous
“I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to come up to Clackamas and present not only the two classes for customer service but also the Safety Program you presented in Basics. You are a fantastic speaker with a ton of knowledge and I’m glad you were able to share some of that with us last week”
Bill Richmond, Water Quality Analyst, Tualatin Valley Water District